Study in South Africa: Canon Collins RMTF Scholarships 2023

Canon Collins Trust in partnership with Ros Moger and Terry Furlong group invite applications for the postgraduate study in South Africa 2023.

They will provide funding for up to a maximum of two years for Masters and three years for Ph.D. The value of the scholarship package will worth to to R100,000 depending on student circumstances.

Application Deadline: 22 August 2022 3:00 pm GMT

Eligible Countries: Angola, Botswana, Eswatini. Malawi, Mozambique, Zambia.

Type: Masters, PhD

Number of Scholarship: Not specified

Eligibility: In addition, to be considered for a scholarship under this programme you must:

  • be a national of, or have refugee status in, one of the following countries: Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Swaziland, Zambia
  • be normally resident in one of the above countries
  • be in possession of a good first degree (minimum second class, upper division or equivalent) or about to graduate in the year of application
  • be studying or applying to study at a South African university

How to Apply: Click here to apply for the Canon Collins RMTF Scholarship

Visit The Official Website For More Information

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply